Officers & Staff

Chair

Chair of HSHM (Fall 2017)
John Harley Warner
john.warner@yale.edu

Chair of HSHM (Spring 2018)
Deborah Coen
deborah.coen@yale.edu

Chair of History of Medicine
John Harley Warner
john.warner@yale.edu

Senior Administrative Assistant
Erica Lee
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
erica.lee@yale.edu
203-432-1365

Assistant Administrator, History of Medicine
Kathleen Keenan
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
kathleen.keenan@yale.edu
203-785-4701

Administrative Assistant, History of Medicine
Ramona Moore
333 Cedar St, New Haven, CT 06510-3206
ramona.moore@yale.edu
203-785-4338

Undergraduate Studies

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Bill Rankin
william.rankin@yale.edu

Senior Project Director
Joanna Radin
joanna.radin@yale.edu

Undergraduate Registrar
Erica Lee
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
erica.lee@yale.edu
203-432-1365

Graduate Studies

Director of Graduate Studies
Paola Bertucci
paola.bertucci@yale.edu

 

Graduate Registrar
Erica Lee
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
erica.lee@yale.edu
203-432-1365